KONTAKT

2021-08-16 13:53

Radio Plus Bydgoszcz 102,6 - Aleja Jana Pawła II 117, 85-152 Bydgoszcz, Tel. 52 361 50 08.

Radio Plus Gdańsk 101,7 - ul. Suwalska 46, 80-215 Gdańsk, Tel. 58 347 63 95.

Radio Plus Głogów 107,3 - Plac Kolegiacki 10, 67-200 Głogów, Tel. 76 835 59 54.

Radio Plus Gniezno 89,5 - ul. Kolegiaty 5, 62-200 Gniezno, Tel. 61 425 19 98, e-mail: gniezno@radioplus.pl

Radio Plus Gorzów Wlkp. 100,7 - ul. Fabryczna 19/20, 66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski, Tel. 95 722 30 32.

Radio Plus Gryfice 90,7 - ul.3 maja 17, 72-300 Gryfice, Tel. 91 384 49 79.

Radio Plus Koszalin 102,6 - ul. Stoczniowców 11-13, 75-256 Koszalin, Tel. 94 346 24 51, email: koszalin@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Kraków 106,1 - ul. Wiślna 12, 31-007 Kraków, Tel. 12 424 44 44, e-mail: krakow@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Legnica 92,7 - ul. Zielona 5/6, 59-220 Legnica, Tel. 76 856 08 18.

Radio Plus Lipiany 104,3 - ul. Kościuszki 29, 74-240 Lipiany, Tel. 91 564 15 91, e-mail: lipiany@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Lublin 87,9 - ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 55, 20-076 Lublin, Tel. 81 442 02 33, e-mail: redakcja.lublin@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Łódź 100,4 - ul. ks. Skorupki 7, 90-458 Łódź, Tel. 42 663 05 60, e-mail: lodz@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Olsztyn 88,1 - ul. Wyszyńskiego 1, 10-457 Olsztyn, Tel. 89 538 92 95, e-mail: olsztyn@radio-plus.pl.

Radio Plus Podhale 102,7 i 107,9 - ul. Wiślna 12, 31-007 Kraków, Tel. 12 424 44 44, e-mail: krakow@radio-plus.pl, Promocja: e-mail: promocja.krakow@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Radom 90,7 - ul. Młyńska 23/25, 26-600 Radom, Tel. 48 369 91 65, e-mail: radio@radioplus.com.pl

Radio Plus Szczecin 88,9 - Pl. Matki Teresy z Kalkuty 6, 71-622 Szczecin, Tel. 91 422 56 71, e-mail: szczecin@radio-plus.pl

Radio Plus Warszawa 96,5 - ul. Żurawia 8, 00-503 Warszawa, e-mail: warszawa@radioplus.pl

Radio Plus Zielona Góra 91,7 - Plac Powstańców Wielkopolskich 2a, 65-075 Zielona Góra, Tel. 68 325 85 48, e-mail: zielonagora@radioplus.pl